Now . . . You Get the Picture?

I’m Not phoning one in, but I thought a visual
cue was in order today. It’s the weekend and I
have to take advantage of the numbers. I’ve also
got to spend some time with my family, before
the wife “busts a cap”. I just wanted you guys to
get a better look at what I SEE. (Can you?
. . . try turning your head and squinting, yeah that’s it!)
I talk. . . A LOT. But when it’s all said and done, this is
the kind of “Entertainment” I hope to provide to people.
I will always Go Figg’r! But with a little luck and A LOT
of help, I hope kids, Young and OLD, will get the chance
to enjoy what I have to offer. Any comments, pointers,
suggestions or advice is welcome. . .
I may not be the “Best Artist In The World!”. . .
Oh, but the stories, I want to tell!

Thanks for Reading and Listening. . .
‘Til Next Time (probably tomorrow) . . .Go Figg’r!

Peace Out – Later

D A N
Top Blogs Humor
Creative Commons License
The Fly By Knights by Dan Freeburg is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at
gofiggr.blogspot.com. Creative Commons License
The Willies by Dan Freeburg is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at
gofiggr.blogspot.com.
Creative Commons License
The Wobblins by Dan Freeburg is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at
gofiggr.blogspot.com.Creative Commons License
The Orbotz by Dan Freeburg is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at
gofiggr.blogspot.com.

Leave a Reply

