Ed McMahon

I Joke a lot on this thing, but I just found out about Ed late tonight. Don’t know where I’ve been all day. Obviously why he didn’t return my calls. (Joke) The jab at him in yesterday’s block was bad timing. He was a class act in my book; no matter the tabloid crap, law suits and other stuff. I will always remember hiding behind my dads Lazy Boy watching he and Johnny past my bed time. My dad pretending not to know, so I could watch their skits. I’m sure those of us old enough, all have similar stories. He was a stud! Be back with the funny soon. . .

Peace out – Later
D A N
Leave a Reply

